Excited about exercise

Susanna over at My Family Forever has started a new linky about exercising. This is perfect timing since one of my goals is to exercise more and improve my diet. I’ve been walking and using weights but I still need to do it on a regular basis. The weather has started to change up so it’s time to pull out my step and some exercise videos. I have the Leslie Sansone Walk Away the Pounds series and some others that I haven’t pulled out of the moving boxes yet.

Thanks for the extra motivation Susanna!

One response to “Excited about exercise

  1. You are very welcome! Thank you so much for linking up. Leslie is one I want to try.Check back tomorrow. I'll have a new post up in the afternoon listing all of the posts topics for the linky through the next four weeks:-)!

Leave a Reply

