Small Things This Week

This week over at Home Sanctuary one of the Small Things was to sit and think of things you can do in a chair. I fully intended to sit and work on my to do list….but, I sat and took a nice nap. Naps are a good thing, right?

The other Small Thing was to work on a Danger Zone…also known as a hot spot…a clutter catcher…my kitchen table… It sometimes seems an impossible task to keep it clear…

2 responses to “Small Things This Week

  1. Yes naps are very good. I didn't get one today though. =(We have an island in our kitchen and no matter how many times I clear it, stuff still appears on it.

  2. Ack! My hot spot is our counter, and our bedroom for some reason??Naps are *ALWAYS* a good thing! 😉

Leave a Reply

