It’s still party time! How about a giveaway???

As I’ve been cruising around the web for this wonderful Ultimate Blog Party  I’ve been seeing some wonderful giveaways.  I think it’s about time we have one here, don’t you think?  I was one lucky girl to be approached by CSN Stores about doing a giveaway.  Now, to be honest, I hadn’t even heard of CSN Stores before a few months ago.  Of course, I had to go check out their websites.  They sell everything from kids beds to modern decor to fabulous cookware for pretty decent prices. 

And this leads me to the giveaway.  CSN Stores has offered me the opportunity to giveaway one of these: a beautiful Le Creuset 12-Ounce Petite Oval Casserole in Cobalt Blue.  Wouldn’t you like one of these??  I personally would love to have it for myself…

Here’s what you need to do…

1.  Leave a comment telling me what you would make in your Le Creuset if you’re a winner.

Now, how easy is that???

The giveaway will end April 21 at 9pm PST so don’t be late!

***Disclaimer: I was not paid to do this giveaway, nor did I receive any compensation.  CSN Stores was just nice enough to offer this to you wonderful people out there.

7 responses to “It’s still party time! How about a giveaway???

  1. Thanks for dropping by our blog via UPP! I’ve added you to my blogroll & would love, love, love Le Creuset. I’ve been drooling over one my girlfriend has for about forever. I’d make lots of dipping condiments in it, as my 2 year old loves to “dip dip” just about all of her food into about anything.

  2. Hi I’m here from the UBP 🙂 I’d love to win this and make my baked artichoke and crab spread. It’s the perfect size.

  3. Erica best @purplelover04

    i have some short ribs in the freezer i would love to have this to make them in.

  4. I will make some party dip…I have a spicy cheese dip that’s always yummy. I’m sure it wouldn’t matter what I made in it..anything will taste better in something so cute.
    amerskine at hotmail dot com

  5. Ummm…anything and everything!! I’ve been eyeing them for such a very long time and would LOVE to have one. I don’t think it matters what I would be cooking ~ the dish would look cute, no? 🙂

  6. It would be the perfect size for a baked dessert! Thank you for the chance to win.

  7. I would make homemade salsa or a shrimp dip 🙂

Leave a Reply

