UBP10 AFTER PARTY!!!

I didn’y know what to expect when I signed up to do the Ultimate Blog Party.  It turned out to be a lot of fun!  I am amazed at the sheer numbers of mommy (and daddy) blogs out there.  I’ve met some new online friends and found some great new blogs to follow.  I am still however going down the list of over 2000 blogs on the original.  The plan is to go through ALL of them…someday….

Here are a few of my favorite new blogs:

Breezie Acres

The Coupon Challenge

Embracing Destiny

Leave a Reply

