A blast from the past

We’ve done a lot of Halloween costumes over the years, some store bought, some a thrown together mish mash of dress up clothes.  Every now and then I the creative juices would get flowing (and I would actually have the time) and I would make a costume.  One year I made my darling daughter into a blue crayon.  She was 2 years old in the picture and she just turned 25 last month!

Photo-0164

I’m celebrating Halloween with the SITS girls with the hope that I can win a Canon Rebel T2i DSLR!  Wouldn’t that be something!

2 responses to “A blast from the past

  1. What a cutie!

    Did you see? Marni’s Organized Mess is on Facebook now! Will you “like” my page?
    http://Facebook.com/MarnisOrganizedMess

    Happy Fall!

  2. Too cute! And original. 😉 Hope you win!

Leave a Reply

