Resolutions! Goals! Lists! Oh my!

It’s that time of the year again.  People all over the bloggy world (and IRL) are talking about resolutions…goals….changes they want to make in their lives.
A lot of folks have decided not to make any resolutions because they feel they won’t keep them anyways.  Others rename them goals because calling them that makes them more attainable.  Some  will make only one or two resolutions while others make long lists. 

I’m trying to reach a happy medium.  I have some of the same goals as last year…spend more time in Gods Word and spend more time with family. 

Last year I read through the Bible in 90 Days.  That was a great experience…one I’m going to repeat starting Jan 3rd

Spending more time with family needs improvement.  That’s all I’m sayin’.

I always make one about getting more exercise,losing weight and eating healthier.  This one is always a major struggle…but one I’m determined to succeed with this year.  I’ve started a new blog to chronicle this journey.

http://fitandfrugalatfifty.blogspot.com/

I do have more changes in mind to make.  I think I’m going to just with these and add on more as the year progresses.

2 responses to “Resolutions! Goals! Lists! Oh my!

  1. Great list of resolutions!

  2. Best of luck with all your goals for the new year!

Leave a Reply

