Clutterfree in 40 Days

I’m still working on getting rid of the clutter. It is such a never ending process. I’m really kind of glad we’re in a smaller house because I’m almost positive I’d find something to fill it up with…..

But….it’s one of those things that needs to be done and I keep trying to find ways to make it easier…more fun…more interesting.

I’d rather be outside in my garden.

image

Stephanie at Keeper of the Home has set up a bit of a challenge to get rid of the clutter in her home in 40 days. She has a nice set of daily goals to follow in e-book form…although you should make it specific to your home.

I love a challenge. Keeps me on my toes….

So….starting today….July 2….my home is going on a diet….so to speak.

I’ll have a few before and after photos to hopefully show the progress.

2 responses to “Clutterfree in 40 Days

  1. This sounds like a challenge I need to make in my house! Thanks for posting.

  2. I’m slowly trying to do the same, it was easy at the beginning as I ebay’d the big stuff, nut now I’m left with annoying piles of stuff. Part offme just want to take it all down to the charity shop just to have it gone, whilst my (more frugal) side wants to wade through ebay with it!
    Good luck with your clear out 🙂

Leave a Reply

