all® mighty pacsTM Flash Giveaway!

Well, the beginning of school year is well underway. No more lazy summer days. Most days my life feels like it is going at full tilt. There are lesson plans for work and homeschooling, meals, keeping the house going and the ever present laundry. MyBlogSpark has provided me with a product that is making my life easier. I love this stuff! I can toss one of the little packets into my machine and go about my business.
image

Thanks to all ® mighty pacs™,you can spend less time in the laundry room, and more time with your kids ! all mighty pacs are pre-measured doses of super concentrated detergent that help get out tough dirt and stains so mom can spend more time with her family and let her kids be kids without worrying about stains. all mighty pacs are an innovative laundry solution that simplifies the laundry experience, without sacrificing cleaning efficacy all mighty pacs are conveniently pre-measured to contain the right combination of powerful concentrated detergent with active stainlifters™ to deliver the same cleaning and stain removal benefits that consumers expect from the all brand. Whatever mess you may find yourself in, you can feel confident knowing that all mighty pacs get your clothes clean and leave them looking fresh. Spend more time doing the things you love this summer and leave the messy clean-up to all mighty pacs! Like many other household products, detergents need to be used as directed and safely and properly stored. Parents need to remember to read labels carefully and store laundry products out of the reach of children.

You can also use their coupon to save a little money….

All mighty pacs and MyBlogSpark have been gracious enough to provide a gift pack for one of my readers. It’s going to be a flash giveaway so you’ll have until Saturday, September 29 at 9 pm Pacific time to enter.

You can enter in several ways:
Friend me on <a href="Facebook“>Facebook.
Follow my blog by email.
Like the all Facebook page.
Comment on another post and leave a link.

This is what you’ll get.
image

One 24-count of all free clear mighty pacs
One 24-count of original mighty pacs
Reusable laundry Bag
Beach Towel for those mighty fun moments
Beach Ball for family fun

Good luck!

“Disclosure: The information, products and additional all mighty pacs gift pack was provided by all® through MyBlogSpark.”

94 responses to “all® mighty pacsTM Flash Giveaway!

  1. I like All Laundry on Facebook.

  2. I like All on facebook as Jessica To.

  3. I like ALL on Facebook.

  4. I like ALL on facebook

  5. liked all on fb

  6. I’m an email subscriber.

  7. Like all on FB

  8. friend request on FB betty dennis

  9. FB like ALL
    betty dennis

  10. I follow by email

  11. I like All on facebook (Et Pruitt)

  12. I like the ALL Fb page as Jenna Marie

    askandilltell86 at aol.com

  13. Friend Request Jenna Marie

    askandilltell86 at aol.com

  14. I like all on facebook

  15. I like ALL on facebook. kim hilder
    cozycreations07 at aol dot com

  16. I added you on
    FB as Wendy R.

  17. I like all Laundry on FB as Wendy R.

  18. I liked All on facebook.
    jennie5016@hotmail.com

  19. I like all on fb!
    Sara McKibben Lehman

  20. I like ALL on Fb.

    Ricki L

    RickiReviews at gmail dot com

  21. I subscribe via email.

    RickiReviews at gmail dot com

  22. I tried to friend you on FB but it just keeps taking me back to my own news feed. Maybe your link is broken?

    Ricki L

    RickiReviews at gmail dot com

  23. I follow your blog by email at sage giveaway@yahoo.com

  24. I liked the all facebook page as Jessica Sage
    sagegiveaway@yahoo.com

  25. I like All on FB

  26. I like the ALL Facebook page! (Randi Spurling)

  27. I tried to “like” your page on FB, following your link, but it only takes me to my own Fb page. I tried looking up Our Safe Haven on FB but there were quite a few entries under that same name and I didn’t know which one was yours. Sorry! 😦

  28. I am a new email follower! ( foreignquang [at] gmail [dot] com)

  29. Liked All on facebook
    marine.mom42@hotmail.com

  30. Friends with Our Safe Haven on fb-Teresa Thompson
    marine.mom42@hotmail.com

  31. I like All of FB

  32. I follow your blog by email (betsy dot neville at mail dot com)

  33. Friended you on FB (Mandy Peters Kauffman).

  34. “Like” All on FB (Mandy Peters Kauffman).

  35. Wow I would love to try that.. cute beach towel too! 😀

  36. Liked ALL…. and following your blog.

  37. I am following you on TWITTER [mckinneymommas]

  38. I like ALL on FB. Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  39. Email subscriber

  40. We are friends on Facebook (Christy Maurer).

  41. i follow by email. thanks!

  42. i liked the all fb page.

  43. like ALL on fb as ten coupons
    10750coupons at gmail dot com

  44. I like all on Facebook (Sheila Korman)!

  45. I sent a friend request on facebook (Jackie Villano)
    Thank you!

  46. email subscriber 10750coupons at gmail

  47. I “like” the all facebook page

  48. I am a new email subscriber
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  49. frend request sent (ten coupons) 10750coupons at gmail

  50. Im your fb friend. (Priceless Writers). Email: yona(at)pricelesswriters.com

  51. I like All on FB.

  52. I left a comment on the Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes. Email: yona(at)pricelesswriters.com

  53. I sent you a FR on FB

  54. I like All on facebook-Sindy Murray

  55. I subscribe by email.

  56. I like the all fb page.
    candyo0217@hotmail.com

  57. I friend requested you on fb.

  58. I like ALL on Facebook
    lindseygain@gmail.com

  59. I follow All on FB.

  60. I like all on facebook. Tabitha D H.
    savingtowardabetterlife at gmail.com

  61. I like ALL on FB as Bocomomma O Frey
    mommysap@gmail.com

  62. Sent a friend request on FB as Bocomomma O Frey
    mommysap@gmail.com

  63. I sent a friend request to you. (Colleen Maurina)

  64. I subscribe to you by email.

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  65. I like the All Facebook page. (Colleen Maurina)

  66. I like you on Facebook.(Stephanie Phelps)

  67. I subscribe to your posts through Email
    my4boysand1@gmail.com

  68. I Like the all Facebook page.(Stephanie Phelps)

  69. Liked All on facebook

  70. Friend Request on facebook

    Michelle Feliciano

  71. Followed your blog by email

    knickgirl_3 at yahoo dot com

  72. Commented on the post below

    knickgirl_3 at yahoo dot com

  73. I like all on facebook

  74. Like the All Facebook page. Kristie Morrison Donelson. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  75. Follow via email. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  76. Friended you on Facebook. Kristie Morrison Donelson. Subscribed too. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  77. Commented on Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes post. https://oursafehaven.wordpress.com/2012/09/20/betty-crocker-cereal-muffin-mixes/#comment-1388

    kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  78. We are facebook friends: alicia zirjacks

  79. I like ALL on facebook: alicia zirjacks

  80. I have friended you on FB – Blessie Nelson

  81. I follow your blog by email
    blessienelson(at)gmail(dot)com

  82. I liked ALL on Facebook: Trinitie Kedrowski

  83. I like All Laundry on Facebook: BUd lisa samson mass

  84. april dawn humphrey

    i liked ALL on facebook

    april dawn humphrey

Leave a Reply

