MyBlogSpark:YoplaitFrozenYogurt Prize Pack 24 Hour Flash Giveaway!

Attention Yogurt lovers everywhere, it’s time to celebrate! Now the goodness you’ve come to expect from Yoplait Yogurt is available in the frozen aisle. “We’ve taken popular, natural yogurt flavors, and transformed them into Yoplait Original and Greek Frozen Yogurt Pints and Bars!” That’s four more ways to enjoy the low-fat taste and rewarding benefits of Yoplait yogurt.       

image

I tried the mountain blueberry frozen yogurt? Delicious!

image

   

Did you know that Yoplait Original and Greek Frozen Yogurts are also a good source of calcium and have live and active cultures? The new Greek flavors also contain at least five grams of protein per serving, which is twice as much as regular frozen yogurt. It’s all the benefits of Yoplait yogurt in a cool and rewarding way.

image

Yoplait Website: http://www.yoplait.com/

Yoplait on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Yoplait

I’m having a quick giveaway. Just 24 hours! So get your entries in quick!

Entry #1: Visit the Yoplait site and tell me your favorite flavor.
Entry #2:  Follow my blog via email.
Entry #3:  Follow me on Facebook.
Entry #4:  Follow me on twitter.

1 Winner Will Receive a Yoplait Frozen Yogurt Prize Pack. The Prize Pack Includes: Two stainless steel bowls perfect for cold desserts, An 8” ice cream scoop made of 18/10 stainless steel with zinc alloy, Coupon for free trial of Yoplait’s new frozen yogurt flavors. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 1/2/13

Yoplait provided me with the free product, information and gift pack through MyBlogSpark.

28 responses to “MyBlogSpark:YoplaitFrozenYogurt Prize Pack 24 Hour Flash Giveaway!

  1. Original Strawberry.

  2. I’m an email subscriber.

  3. I LOVE their custard style strawberry 🙂

  4. I added you as a friend on Facebook as Judy Whatilivefor

  5. I’d love to try the Original Strawberry Banana.
    Thank you!

  6. I subscribe via email

  7. I follow on facebook (Jackie Villano)

  8. I follow on twitter (jacvil5237)

  9. I like their Greek 100 Black Cherry Yogurt!

  10. I am an email subscriber.

  11. i would love to try (do not have a favorite yet) the greek honey caramel frozen yogurt. it all sounds good, lol! happy new year and thanks so much for the yummy giveaway!

  12. i am an email subscriber-thanks, always enjoy them!

  13. i have subscribed to your fb and sent you a friend request. thanks (fb-amy honious)

  14. i follow you on twitter (@amyhonious)-thanks!

  15. Key Lime Pie is my favorite. Thanks for the giveaway!

  16. I follow you on Twitter (@anylit).

  17. Harvest Peach flavor

  18. i would love the peach flavor!

  19. i added you as a friend on fb (name is Realia Mazing)

  20. I added you as a friend 0n fb – Vera Khule

  21. I like the Boston Cream Pie Flavor.

  22. I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  23. We are FB Friends (Kelly D Saver)

  24. I follow you on twitter(kellydinpa)

  25. my favorite is original strawberry!

  26. I like the strawberry

  27. i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

  28. i like mango
    tcogbill at live dot com

Leave a Reply

